Header Left Header Center
Contact Us Home
Header Right
Services
Services
Personnel
Past Performance
References
Job Opportunities

MAIN OFFICE
Eastern Construction & Electric, Inc.
18 Georgetown Road
Wrightstown, New Jersey 08562
Tel: 609-723-0500 Fax: 609-723-4455
info@easternce.com

Luis Bolanos, President
luis@easternce.com

Chandru Gubbi, Chief Estimator
chandru@easternce.com

Jack Giampietro, Electrical Estimator
jackg@easternce.com

Pierina Cuffari, Accounting/Administrative Assistant
pierina@easternce.com


SATELLITE OFFICE
Tel: 609-723-4802 Fax: 609-723-4805

Richard Sosdorf, Vice President
rich@easternce.com

Tim Rogers, Mechanical Estimator/Project Manager
tim@easternce.com

Karen Casale, Administrative Assistant
karen@easternce.com

Bruce Daniels, AutoCAD Specialist
bruced@easternce.com